Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 17, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, October 17, 2015 are 08, 30, 37, 40, 46, 50. The Bonus number is 36.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, October 17, 2015
08303740465036

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 08 30 37 40 46 50 36
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 07 13 20 27 39 52 35
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 02 03 16 32 53 54 08
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 05 07 11 30 44 49 25
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 07 08 09 14 35 44 04
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 05 08 11 17 40 45 06
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 09 17 31 33 41 42 26
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 09 17 21 23 35 36 37
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 14 26 28 31 32 44 22
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 12 14 21 22 37 43 36

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme