Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, November 24, 2015 are 01, 09, 12, 22, 24, 25, 30. The Bonus numbers are 06 and 39.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, November 24, 2015
010912222425300639

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
108584.75521716.95
Division 3
6 winning numbers
223558.65633548.55
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
114969.20394291.80
Division 5
5 winning numbers
134069.70328240.85
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1532020.007060021.70
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1717546.8012095414.20

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 01 09 12 22 24 25 30 06 39
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 05 16 19 26 29 32 39 04 01
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 20 22 23 25 33 34 36 21 13
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 05 19 30 31 32 37 40 44 24
Tue, Oct 27, 2015 03 05 10 11 18 30 44 31 42
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 09 10 11 21 35 43 45 41 40
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 28 29 32 34 36 37 41 30 09
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 02 07 13 21 26 36 42 40 29
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 01 03 10 12 26 34 42 04 20
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 21 23 27 35 37 42 44 28 32

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme