Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, November 6, 2015

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, November 6, 2015 are 01, 10, 12, 20, 29, 35, 47. The Bonus number is 04.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, November 6, 2015
0110122029354704

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 01 10 12 20 29 35 47 04
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 02 11 19 38 43 45 49 09
Fri, Oct 23, 2015 02 07 12 28 29 38 48 27
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 09 14 19 21 31 32 40 16
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 08 11 14 23 26 42 47 01
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 10 12 24 26 34 43 47 38
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 01 07 15 18 21 30 45 22
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 13 16 17 21 35 40 46 18
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 21 22 27 30 39 42 44 08
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 07 08 15 19 36 37 41 43

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme