Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 28, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, November 28, 2015 are 03, 06, 10, 24, 37, 47. The Super number is 1.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, November 28, 2015
0306102437471

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 03 06 10 24 37 47 01
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 14 19 36 41 43 46 09
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 12 17 23 29 42 46 08
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 09 19 21 33 48 49 09
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 01 08 24 29 31 48 03
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 14 15 20 25 28 41 03
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 04 11 17 25 39 48 04
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 05 12 24 33 40 45 06
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 07 09 17 26 29 40 09
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 04 06 18 22 29 36 02

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme