Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, November 11, 2015 are 14, 15, 20, 25, 28, 41. The Super number is 3.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
1415202528413

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 14 15 20 25 28 41 03
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 04 11 17 25 39 48 04
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 05 12 24 33 40 45 06
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 07 09 17 26 29 40 09
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 04 06 18 22 29 36 02
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 04 17 18 24 39 49 02
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 15 17 22 28 29 41 05
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 05 26 37 38 40 49 01
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 07 11 12 25 28 33 04
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 18 31 32 33 40 41 08

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme