Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 28, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, November 28, 2015 are 07, 12, 20, 24, 34, 52. The Bonus number is 18.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, November 28, 2015
07122024345218

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 07 12 20 24 34 52 18
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 18 29 38 41 43 57 08
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 02 08 10 11 32 47 18
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 09 23 30 46 49 55 37
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 02 23 39 54 55 57 11
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 02 17 27 28 51 52 14
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 02 03 34 43 49 50 38
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 11 13 18 25 29 47 59
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 26 39 41 42 55 59 16
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 26 36 41 46 49 52 09

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme