Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, November 11, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, November 11, 2015 are 02, 17, 27, 28, 51, 52. The Bonus number is 14.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
02172728515214

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 02 17 27 28 51 52 14
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 02 03 34 43 49 50 38
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 11 13 18 25 29 47 59
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 26 39 41 42 55 59 16
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 26 36 41 46 49 52 09
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 29 31 43 55 58 59 11
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 13 14 21 25 51 53 39
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 08 30 37 40 46 50 36
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 07 13 20 27 39 52 35
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 02 03 16 32 53 54 08

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme