Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, December 15, 2015 are 04, 06, 08, 20, 33, 37, 44. The Bonus numbers are 02 and 01.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, December 15, 2015
040608203337440201

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
243799.702121899.85
Division 3
6 winning numbers
501938.80885703.85
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
258156.90799323.10
Division 5
5 winning numbers
301125.75645546.65
Division 6
4 winning numbers
3440302.6014670823.45
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
3861079.4027190714.20

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 04 06 08 20 33 37 44 02 01
Tue, Dec 8, 2015 08 11 14 19 30 36 40 05 16
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 05 07 08 13 14 15 29 28 27
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 01 09 12 22 24 25 30 06 39
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 05 16 19 26 29 32 39 04 01
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 20 22 23 25 33 34 36 21 13
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 05 19 30 31 32 37 40 44 24
Tue, Oct 27, 2015 03 05 10 11 18 30 44 31 42
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 09 10 11 21 35 43 45 41 40
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 28 29 32 34 36 37 41 30 09

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme