Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, December 17, 2015

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, December 17, 2015 are 02, 07, 09, 23, 32, 40. The Powerball number is 09.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, December 17, 2015
02070923324009

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
514790.255102958.05
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
538549.001104895.90
Division 4
5 winning numbers
300942.501825164.90
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
229659.60365762.80
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2003229.005237238.25
Division 7
4 winning numbers
1799169.306906626.05
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
4117386.0030164013.65

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 02 07 09 23 32 40 09
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 10 14 17 18 28 35 09
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 02 07 11 19 21 25 16
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 03 04 08 17 19 33 09
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 02 05 13 16 23 38 18
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 01 03 15 19 26 35 18
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 13 17 19 20 24 31 19
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 04 10 23 24 26 34 05
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 09 12 18 31 35 38 10
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 06 07 13 20 23 29 18

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme