Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, December 16, 2015 are 09, 13, 21, 24, 27, 36. The Super number is 3.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, December 16, 2015
0913212427363

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 09 13 21 24 27 36 03
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 01 03 06 24 31 43 06
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 03 30 32 37 44 48 04
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 06 12 29 35 42 47 07
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 03 10 12 26 31 44 08
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 03 06 10 24 37 47 01
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 14 19 36 41 43 46 09
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 12 17 23 29 42 46 08
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 09 19 21 33 48 49 09
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 01 08 24 29 31 48 03

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme