Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 9, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, December 9, 2015 are 03, 08, 14, 28, 34, 53. The Bonus number is 32.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, December 9, 2015
03081428345332

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 03 08 14 28 34 53 32
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 10 11 15 50 51 56 23
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 09 11 14 28 37 42 12
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 07 12 20 24 34 52 18
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 18 29 38 41 43 57 08
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 02 08 10 11 32 47 18
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 09 23 30 46 49 55 37
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 02 23 39 54 55 57 11
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 02 17 27 28 51 52 14
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 02 03 34 43 49 50 38

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme