Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, January 7, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, January 7, 2016 are 04, 14, 18, 20, 23, 34. The Powerball number is 18.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, January 7, 2016
04141820233418

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
70000000.00170000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
1582834.4014113059.60
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
1655881.103025483.05
Division 4
5 winning numbers
925435.805337173.40
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
706450.701142261.85
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
6157325.4015828638.90
Division 7
4 winning numbers
5529899.7021814225.35
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
12660050.5091079513.90

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 04 14 18 20 23 34 18
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 17 20 26 33 34 37 17
Thu, Dec 24, 2015 01 08 15 26 32 38 19
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 02 07 09 23 32 40 09
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 10 14 17 18 28 35 09
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 02 07 11 19 21 25 16
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 03 04 08 17 19 33 09
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 02 05 13 16 23 38 18
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 01 03 15 19 26 35 18
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 13 17 19 20 24 31 19

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme