Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 8, 2016

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, January 8, 2016 are 11, 39, 51, 57, 75.
The Mega Ball number is 02. The Megaplier number is 05.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, January 8, 2016
11395157750205

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 8, 2016 11 39 51 57 75 02 05
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 01 04 36 48 57 13 05
Fri, Jan 1, 2016 07 18 37 38 39 09 05
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 20 25 55 62 74 07 03
Fri, Dec 25, 2015 15 25 29 44 51 04 04
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 11 21 40 50 70 15 03
Fri, Dec 18, 2015 06 23 24 28 62 07 05
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 18 25 47 51 61 05 05
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 14 20 43 54 69 05 04
Tue, Dec 8, 2015 07 17 37 49 73 15 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme