Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, January 16, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, January 16, 2016 are 3, 51, 52, 61, 64. The Powerball number is 06.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, January 16, 2016
35152616406

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 03 51 52 61 64 06
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 04 08 19 27 34 10
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 16 19 32 34 57 13
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 02 11 47 62 63 17
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 05 06 15 29 42 10
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 12 36 38 54 61 22
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 27 40 44 59 65 20
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 16 38 55 63 67 25
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 28 30 41 59 68 10
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 09 10 32 42 55 06

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme