Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, February 16, 2016 are 13, 15, 22, 28, 33, 37, 45. The Bonus numbers are 21 and 27.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, February 16, 2016
131522283337452127

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
108595.25521719.05
Division 3
6 winning numbers
223578.50435199.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
114987.60338340.20
Division 5
5 winning numbers
134158.05276948.45
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1532682.506453423.75
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1716631.2012305613.95

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 13 15 22 28 33 37 45 21 27
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 06 11 22 30 35 37 40 16 09
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 02 05 07 09 19 22 44 36 28
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 05 13 23 24 26 35 41 09 34
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 01 10 12 13 25 31 34 38 15
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 09 10 17 24 34 35 43 08 33
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 18 19 25 31 33 37 43 13 34
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 04 09 16 28 35 37 43 20 03
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 10 20 26 27 29 34 44 19 02
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 04 06 08 20 33 37 44 02 01

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme