Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, February 11, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, February 11, 2016 are 01, 08, 21, 22, 30, 33. The Powerball number is 05.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, February 11, 2016
01082122303305

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
25000000.00125000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
539174.30777024.90
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
564060.001025530.00
Division 4
5 winning numbers
315175.401636192.65
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
240525.60389261.80
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2099531.705404238.85
Division 7
4 winning numbers
1883154.907443325.30
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
4311243.3031584213.65

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 01 08 21 22 30 33 05
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 06 10 17 18 20 36 02
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 02 09 17 29 31 33 09
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 19 20 22 23 26 36 14
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 12 19 23 34 36 37 20
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 04 14 18 20 23 34 18
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 17 20 26 33 34 37 17
Thu, Dec 24, 2015 01 08 15 26 32 38 19
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 02 07 09 23 32 40 09
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 10 14 17 18 28 35 09

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme