Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, February 17, 2016 are 07, 21, 28, 32, 38, 42. The Bonus number is 05.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, February 17, 2016
07212832384205

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 07 21 28 32 38 42 05
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 02 09 25 27 31 42 18
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 08 13 33 34 38 43 12
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 07 19 25 26 31 44 35
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 20 23 34 38 43 47 15
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 04 05 32 37 38 44 34
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 04 13 24 36 39 41 47
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 21 31 34 37 38 44 09
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 07 19 32 39 40 48 45
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 09 21 29 34 38 42 13

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme