Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 19, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, February 19, 2016 are 13, 14, 30, 32, 39. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, February 19, 2016
13143032390309

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 13 14 30 32 39 03 09
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 03 10 22 37 50 06 10
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 03 20 28 31 49 02 05
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 06 09 13 28 37 04 05
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 03 27 32 41 46 04 08
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 06 09 10 21 36 02 06
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 01 05 23 29 32 01 07
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 15 24 38 40 48 02 09
Fri, Jan 22, 2016 10 12 27 30 47 08 09
Fri, Jan 8, 2016 05 26 33 35 40 03 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme