Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, February 10, 2016 are 2, 3, 40, 50, 62. The Powerball number is 05.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, February 10, 2016
2340506205

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 02 03 40 50 62 05
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 04 13 31 36 52 08
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 26 28 31 60 67 23
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 05 12 16 31 43 18
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 03 12 40 52 67 21
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 22 32 34 40 69 19
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 05 39 44 47 69 24
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 03 51 52 61 64 06
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 04 08 19 27 34 10
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 16 19 32 34 57 13

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme