Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 20, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, February 20, 2016 are 04, 14, 18, 25, 31. The Thunderball number is 10.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, February 20, 2016
041418253110

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 04 14 18 25 31 10
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 02 12 24 30 33 14
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 01 15 17 19 29 04
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 04 05 06 29 32 02
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 15 17 19 25 30 01
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 14 19 31 32 36 07
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 06 12 18 21 31 08
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 16 17 20 22 29 06
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 14 16 17 26 35 10
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 01 30 31 32 38 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme