Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, March 11, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, March 11, 2016 are 01, 21, 26, 40, 43. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, March 11, 2016
01212640430609

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 01 21 26 40 43 06 09
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 01 08 09 14 23 01 07
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 09 14 16 23 40 01 05
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 04 07 13 28 37 10 11
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 05 13 15 33 50 09 11
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 23 25 32 37 42 01 11
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 13 14 30 32 39 03 09
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 03 10 22 37 50 06 10
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 03 20 28 31 49 02 05
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 06 09 13 28 37 04 05

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme