Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 12, 2016

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Saturday, March 12, 2016 are 17, 19, 40, 44, 45, 55.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Saturday, March 12, 2016
171940444555

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 17 19 40 44 45 55
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 03 26 34 43 45 46
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 05 09 23 27 37 50
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 22 28 34 38 46 51
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 29 36 42 47 50 52
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 28 38 40 44 47 55
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 12 15 18 36 40 53
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 10 20 31 35 52 54
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 18 29 31 41 54 55
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 06 23 24 39 47 52

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme