Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, March 25, 2016

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, March 25, 2016 are 4, 11, 12, 35, 46.
The Mega Ball number is 12. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, March 25, 2016
4111235461202

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 04 11 12 35 46 12 02
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 06 19 34 38 70 05 05
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 05 08 57 59 73 13 05
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 18 26 30 44 68 07 04
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 14 18 48 54 71 13 04
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 27 37 54 66 69 05 05
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 21 26 33 48 73 14 04
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 01 29 33 34 55 06 05
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 03 15 19 62 74 14 04
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 16 32 39 53 57 10 05

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme