Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 26, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, March 26, 2016 are 11, 23, 42, 52, 68. The Powerball number is 06.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, March 26, 2016
112342526806

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 11 23 42 52 68 06
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 05 08 15 22 49 25
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 11 23 43 54 60 03
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 10 12 13 46 50 21
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 11 28 50 57 62 23
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 14 23 32 34 68 03
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 03 27 34 59 69 19
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 12 13 44 52 62 06
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 10 11 21 22 53 18
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 21 31 64 65 67 05

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme