Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 19, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, March 19, 2016 are 21, 27, 31, 34, 40, 54. The Bonus number is 22.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, March 19, 2016
21273134405422

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 21 27 31 34 40 54 22
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 13 14 31 42 44 58 01
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 13 21 30 39 51 56 01
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 26 31 35 37 40 49 36
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 11 19 29 37 40 41 47
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 04 15 21 26 39 58 20
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 11 14 22 37 53 56 55
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 04 14 18 19 26 27 25
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 02 17 35 41 57 59 42
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 05 15 33 47 51 59 07

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme