Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, March 30, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, March 30, 2016 are 05, 13, 24, 31, 40, 41. The Bonus number is 07.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, March 30, 2016
05132431404107

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 05 13 24 31 40 41 07
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 05 12 43 51 53 57 28
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 07 14 21 35 41 42 43
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 21 27 31 34 40 54 22
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 13 14 31 42 44 58 01
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 13 21 30 39 51 56 01
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 26 31 35 37 40 49 36
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 11 19 29 37 40 41 47
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 04 15 21 26 39 58 20
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 11 14 22 37 53 56 55

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme