Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 12, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, March 12, 2016 are 03, 09, 15, 23, 27. The Thunderball number is 05.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, March 12, 2016
030915232705

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 03 09 15 23 27 05
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 01 12 16 21 24 13
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 06 11 13 19 36 11
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 09 29 31 34 35 02
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 05 21 22 27 31 14
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 14 19 29 31 36 12
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 12 14 17 20 25 01
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 06 07 28 30 38 11
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 04 14 18 25 31 10
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 02 12 24 30 33 14

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme