Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, April 19, 2016 are 05, 22, 25, 29, 33, 40, 42. The Bonus numbers are 39 and 21.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, April 19, 2016
052225293340423921

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
101665.70250832.85
Division 3
6 winning numbers
209311.20484360.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
107642.70262410.85
Division 5
5 winning numbers
125570.20244351.40
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1434650.005738625.00
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1609593.4010187315.80

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 05 22 25 29 33 40 42 39 21
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 18 23 31 35 39 42 43 37 05
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 02 03 15 17 28 37 44 18 04
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 03 09 12 26 33 38 39 23 44
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 01 09 17 19 32 37 38 22 41
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 02 08 12 13 32 37 38 11 23
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 01 09 21 24 35 44 45 10 06
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 03 05 20 27 30 32 41 40 15
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 01 05 18 21 22 36 39 07 38
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 13 15 22 28 33 37 45 21 27

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme