Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, April 8, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, April 8, 2016 are 06, 08, 26, 43, 49. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 10.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, April 8, 2016
06082643490610

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 06 08 26 43 49 06 10
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 03 05 09 19 40 02 05
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 02 16 23 25 49 06 09
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 01 04 19 25 36 03 11
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 12 19 36 42 43 05 06
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 12 15 26 42 49 05 08
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 14 19 21 24 49 05 11
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 05 07 10 34 44 02 10
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 01 21 26 40 43 06 09
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 01 08 09 14 23 01 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme