Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 30, 2016

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, April 30, 2016 are 14, 26, 28, 30, 36, 43. The Super number is 6.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, April 30, 2016
1426283036436

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 14 26 28 30 36 43 06
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 01 06 09 21 26 37 06
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 08 15 16 17 27 35 04
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 01 05 11 13 20 49 08
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 05 14 15 20 22 38 09
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 02 13 17 35 36 49 07
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 01 04 38 39 46 47 02
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 01 10 17 23 28 38 06
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 01 05 09 13 26 41 01
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 01 03 31 33 40 41 05

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme