Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, April 13, 2016 are 30, 33, 35, 38, 64. The Powerball number is 22.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, April 13, 2016
303335386422

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 30 33 35 38 64 22
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 14 22 23 41 61 09
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 04 28 49 60 65 25
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 09 28 30 40 61 03
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 24 44 53 55 63 19
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 11 23 42 52 68 06
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 05 08 15 22 49 25
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 11 23 43 54 60 03
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 10 12 13 46 50 21
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 11 28 50 57 62 23

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme