Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 23, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, April 23, 2016 are 02, 14, 26, 35, 44, 59. The Bonus number is 24.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, April 23, 2016
02142635445924

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 02 14 26 35 44 59 24
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 01 07 09 10 12 31 28
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 02 05 14 42 51 55 54
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 13 15 17 19 35 57 21
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 20 22 25 34 47 51 18
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 15 17 31 41 50 57 05
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 07 14 20 33 47 55 15
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 05 13 24 31 40 41 07
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 05 12 43 51 53 57 28
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 07 14 21 35 41 42 43

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme