Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, May 17, 2016 are 05, 10, 18, 21, 24, 42, 44. The Bonus numbers are 03 and 35.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, May 17, 2016
051018212442440335

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
313807.05934867.45
Division 3
6 winning numbers
646071.001554168.20
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
332262.00945351.60
Division 5
5 winning numbers
387688.00842846.00
Division 6
4 winning numbers
4426765.2018917823.40
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
4972341.8533940914.65

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 17, 2016 05 10 18 21 24 42 44 03 35
Tue, May 10, 2016 20 21 22 26 27 36 44 32 25
Tue, May 3, 2016 09 11 18 20 30 33 42 27 02
Tue, Apr 26, 2016 01 05 06 15 19 41 45 20 03
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 05 22 25 29 33 40 42 39 21
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 18 23 31 35 39 42 43 37 05
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 02 03 15 17 28 37 44 18 04
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 03 09 12 26 33 38 39 23 44
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 01 09 17 19 32 37 38 22 41
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 02 08 12 13 32 37 38 11 23

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme