Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 14, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, May 14, 2016 are 08, 21, 24, 33, 41, 46. The Bonus number is 29.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, May 14, 2016
08212433414629

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 14, 2016 08 21 24 33 41 46 29
Wed, May 11, 2016 04 23 25 36 47 48 03
Sat, May 7, 2016 06 08 25 31 32 33 01
Wed, May 4, 2016 04 16 19 22 36 40 21
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 01 07 18 28 30 34 48
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 03 18 28 29 37 43 47
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 14 29 37 41 48 49 31
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 01 02 07 09 18 27 05
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 09 12 21 37 38 43 31
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 10 14 23 41 42 47 19

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme