Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, May 25, 2016 are 04, 17, 18, 24, 29, 39. The Bonus number is 21.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, May 25, 2016
04171824293921

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 25, 2016 04 17 18 24 29 39 21
Sat, May 21, 2016 06 10 37 39 42 48 28
Wed, May 18, 2016 04 11 21 25 44 47 03
Sat, May 14, 2016 08 21 24 33 41 46 29
Wed, May 11, 2016 04 23 25 36 47 48 03
Sat, May 7, 2016 06 08 25 31 32 33 01
Wed, May 4, 2016 04 16 19 22 36 40 21
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 01 07 18 28 30 34 48
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 03 18 28 29 37 43 47
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 14 29 37 41 48 49 31

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme