Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, May 20, 2016

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, May 20, 2016 are 16, 17, 19, 22, 31, 47, 49. The Bonus number is 01.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, May 20, 2016
1617192231474901

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 20, 2016 16 17 19 22 31 47 49 01
Fri, May 13, 2016 03 06 08 17 21 28 34 02
Fri, May 6, 2016 01 08 10 24 26 37 45 47
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 11 21 22 24 26 36 43 10
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 13 16 20 35 37 43 49 06
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 01 09 17 19 25 27 38 44
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 09 12 13 14 28 39 41 38
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 05 06 27 28 31 41 45 12
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 01 06 15 32 42 45 46 44
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 06 08 15 24 26 39 44 40

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme