Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, May 20, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, May 20, 2016 are 09, 14, 30, 41, 45. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, May 20, 2016
09143041450409

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 20, 2016 09 14 30 41 45 04 09
Tue, May 17, 2016 15 27 32 36 39 03 10
Fri, May 13, 2016 07 15 28 31 42 10 11
Tue, May 10, 2016 02 26 27 40 49 05 10
Fri, May 6, 2016 32 34 40 45 48 01 10
Tue, May 3, 2016 08 23 24 34 38 03 07
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 04 05 25 28 43 06 11
Tue, Apr 26, 2016 10 17 31 32 42 02 05
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 17 26 32 34 43 02 10
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 11 14 15 27 44 02 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme