Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 3, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, May 3, 2016 are 08, 23, 24, 34, 38. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 07.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, May 3, 2016
08232434380307

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 3, 2016 08 23 24 34 38 03 07
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 04 05 25 28 43 06 11
Tue, Apr 26, 2016 10 17 31 32 42 02 05
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 17 26 32 34 43 02 10
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 11 14 15 27 44 02 07
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 13 14 32 37 48 01 07
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 01 05 09 22 38 02 10
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 06 08 26 43 49 06 10
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 03 05 09 19 40 02 05
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 02 16 23 25 49 06 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme