Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 21, 2016

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, May 21, 2016 are 10, 15, 37, 43, 46, 50.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, May 21, 2016
101537434650

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 21, 2016 10 15 37 43 46 50
Wed, May 18, 2016 20 26 40 47 48 53
Sat, May 14, 2016 02 11 29 32 38 52
Wed, May 11, 2016 01 07 20 21 47 52
Sat, May 7, 2016 11 21 26 28 44 45
Wed, May 4, 2016 12 16 21 25 35 44
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 07 18 25 36 37 53
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 08 25 28 31 41 45
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 03 17 24 48 49 53
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 13 22 26 27 41 52

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme