Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, May 18, 2016 are 23, 25, 39, 54, 67. The Powerball number is 11.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, May 18, 2016
232539546711

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 18, 2016 23 25 39 54 67 11
Sat, May 14, 2016 13 27 47 64 65 09
Wed, May 11, 2016 20 32 52 66 69 23
Sat, May 7, 2016 05 25 26 44 66 09
Wed, May 4, 2016 30 47 57 66 69 03
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 03 12 16 32 34 14
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 02 25 33 39 64 17
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 19 35 46 59 62 13
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 12 25 30 52 62 08
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 03 18 25 32 51 03

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme