Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 11, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, May 11, 2016 are 13, 22, 23, 33, 49, 54. The Bonus number is 53.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, May 11, 2016
13222333495453

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 11, 2016 13 22 23 33 49 54 53
Sat, May 7, 2016 04 14 17 27 34 36 28
Wed, May 4, 2016 01 02 03 04 20 21 22
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 01 02 05 38 53 56 31
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 12 24 29 34 39 57 28
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 02 14 26 35 44 59 24
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 01 07 09 10 12 31 28
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 02 05 14 42 51 55 54
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 13 15 17 19 35 57 21
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 20 22 25 34 47 51 18

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme