Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 25, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, May 25, 2016 are 06, 20, 33, 44, 45, 55. The Bonus number is 16.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, May 25, 2016
06203344455516

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 25, 2016 06 20 33 44 45 55 16
Sat, May 21, 2016 06 07 19 28 30 52 46
Wed, May 18, 2016 01 03 28 34 37 46 59
Sat, May 14, 2016 09 12 23 24 32 51 16
Wed, May 11, 2016 13 22 23 33 49 54 53
Sat, May 7, 2016 04 14 17 27 34 36 28
Wed, May 4, 2016 01 02 03 04 20 21 22
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 01 02 05 38 53 56 31
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 12 24 29 34 39 57 28
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 02 14 26 35 44 59 24

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme