Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 7, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, May 7, 2016 are 01, 20, 28, 30, 37. The Thunderball number is 07.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, May 7, 2016
012028303707

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 7, 2016 01 20 28 30 37 07
Fri, May 6, 2016 03 13 19 23 32 14
Wed, May 4, 2016 03 04 21 31 38 11
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 06 10 11 17 18 09
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 04 05 13 18 32 11
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 05 18 24 32 34 09
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 07 12 18 25 32 11
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 10 17 19 27 35 03
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 03 13 14 22 36 08
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 08 23 26 32 37 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme