Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, June 30, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, June 30, 2016 are 01, 04, 13, 14, 31, 33. The Powerball number is 12.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, June 30, 2016
01041314313312

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
196654.25539330.85
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
205731.001811429.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers
114954.60566203.10
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
87730.05129367.85
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
765273.251901340.25
Division 7
4 winning numbers
687038.952458127.95
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1575089.0011497013.70

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 01 04 13 14 31 33 12
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 08 10 17 35 36 40 13
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 03 11 17 24 29 37 03
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 05 07 13 24 31 38 08
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 02 10 19 25 31 39 06
Thu, May 26, 2016 05 08 15 29 31 35 09
Thu, May 19, 2016 07 11 22 24 26 29 20
Thu, May 12, 2016 08 10 18 19 26 36 05
Thu, May 5, 2016 01 02 11 20 25 38 05
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 02 08 09 20 24 31 01

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme