Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, June 9, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, June 9, 2016 are 05, 07, 13, 24, 31, 38. The Powerball number is 08.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, June 9, 2016
05071324313808

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
211857.00370619.00
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
221635.05395682.95
Division 4
5 winning numbers
123854.50770160.85
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
94492.70155860.65
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
824158.002183237.75
Division 7
4 winning numbers
740540.952968124.95
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1694489.5012788613.25

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 05 07 13 24 31 38 08
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 02 10 19 25 31 39 06
Thu, May 26, 2016 05 08 15 29 31 35 09
Thu, May 19, 2016 07 11 22 24 26 29 20
Thu, May 12, 2016 08 10 18 19 26 36 05
Thu, May 5, 2016 01 02 11 20 25 38 05
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 02 08 09 20 24 31 01
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 08 12 18 19 26 33 06
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 04 05 07 20 32 40 14
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 03 05 15 20 34 35 13

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme