Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, June 24, 2016

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, June 24, 2016 are 02, 17, 22, 24, 26, 42, 48. The Bonus number is 06.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, June 24, 2016
0217222426424806

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 02 17 22 24 26 42 48 06
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 01 16 20 29 33 44 46 15
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 05 11 15 26 27 33 39 46
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 12 21 28 37 40 43 47 11
Fri, May 27, 2016 01 14 16 20 26 32 34 18
Fri, May 20, 2016 16 17 19 22 31 47 49 01
Fri, May 13, 2016 03 06 08 17 21 28 34 02
Fri, May 6, 2016 01 08 10 24 26 37 45 47
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 11 21 22 24 26 36 43 10
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 13 16 20 35 37 43 49 06

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme