Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 4, 2016

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, June 4, 2016 are 05, 06, 22, 31, 35, 42. The Super number is 3.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, June 4, 2016
0506223135423

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 05 06 22 31 35 42 03
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 19 25 30 35 40 46 02
Sat, May 28, 2016 05 09 17 24 39 45 03
Wed, May 25, 2016 06 09 10 21 30 36 06
Sat, May 21, 2016 02 05 29 46 47 48 04
Wed, May 18, 2016 10 13 19 26 31 41 04
Sat, May 14, 2016 05 13 15 26 30 44 09
Wed, May 11, 2016 10 19 20 31 39 41 05
Sat, May 7, 2016 16 32 34 37 42 44 09
Wed, May 4, 2016 02 11 14 35 39 49 05

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme