Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 winning numbers for Wednesday, June 22, 2016 are 02, 06, 09, 34, 36, 51.

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Numbers – Wednesday, June 22, 2016
020609343651

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 02 06 09 34 36 51
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 10 12 23 37 46 55
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 02 14 33 39 42 52
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 08 30 36 47 50 52
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 10 17 19 20 40 42
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 05 07 39 43 52 57
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 02 05 11 15 42 46
Sun, Jun 5, 2016 24 31 47 49 53 58
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 02 10 15 34 46 54
Tue, May 31, 2016 27 29 30 41 42 53

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme