Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 8, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, June 8, 2016 are 28, 33, 43, 49, 55, 58. The Bonus number is 21.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, June 8, 2016
28334349555821

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 28 33 43 49 55 58 21
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 07 32 34 48 55 58 30
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 23 27 36 39 41 49 06
Sat, May 28, 2016 08 10 36 40 52 57 59
Wed, May 25, 2016 06 20 33 44 45 55 16
Sat, May 21, 2016 06 07 19 28 30 52 46
Wed, May 18, 2016 01 03 28 34 37 46 59
Sat, May 14, 2016 09 12 23 24 32 51 16
Wed, May 11, 2016 13 22 23 33 49 54 53
Sat, May 7, 2016 04 14 17 27 34 36 28

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme