Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, July 7, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, July 7, 2016 are 04, 09, 14, 22, 23, 32. The Powerball number is 19.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, July 7, 2016
04091422233219

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
242694.20460673.55
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
253894.70465519.45
Division 4
5 winning numbers
141882.10818173.45
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
108295.20160267.60
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
944647.602428438.90
Division 7
4 winning numbers
847483.903010628.15
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1942093.6014280113.60

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 04 09 14 22 23 32 19
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 01 04 13 14 31 33 12
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 08 10 17 35 36 40 13
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 03 11 17 24 29 37 03
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 05 07 13 24 31 38 08
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 02 10 19 25 31 39 06
Thu, May 26, 2016 05 08 15 29 31 35 09
Thu, May 19, 2016 07 11 22 24 26 29 20
Thu, May 12, 2016 08 10 18 19 26 36 05
Thu, May 5, 2016 01 02 11 20 25 38 05

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme